Theodor Seuss Geisel Award

Awarded annually in the U.S. to the author and illustrator of the most distinguished contribution to beginning reader books.

Filter Results by...

Stop! Bot!
eBook - 2019 Winner, Fiction, 2020
Nominees: James Yang
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 Copy
Fox the Tiger
Book - 2018 Winner, Fiction, 2019
Nominees: Corey R. Tabor
JE Tabor
Available in some locations
Charlie & Mouse
eBook - 2017 Winner, Fiction, 2018
Nominees: Laurel Snyder and Emily Hughes
We Are Growing!
Book - 2016 Winner, Fiction, 2017
Nominees: Laurie Keller and Mo Willems
JE Wille
Available in some locations
Don't Throw It to Mo!
Book - 2015 Winner, Fiction, 2016
Nominees: David A. Adler and Sam Ricks
JE Adler
Available in some locations
You Are (not) Small
Book - 2014 Winner, Fiction, 2015
Nominees: Anna Kang
JP Kang
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 1 on 2 copies
The Watermelon Seed
Book - 2013 Winner, Fiction, 2014
Nominees: Greg Pizzoli
JP Pizzo
Available in some locations
Up, Tall and High!
Book - 2012 Winner, Fiction, 2013
Nominees: Ethan Long
JP Long
Available in some locations
Tales for Very Picky Eaters
Book - 2011 Winner, Fiction, 2012
Nominees: Josh Schneider
JE Schne
Available in some locations
Bink & Gollie
eBook - 2010 Winner, Fiction, 2011
Nominees: Tony Fucile, Alison McGhee and Kate DiCamillo
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 Copy
1-10 of 15 items
To Top