Five Red Herrings

Five Red Herrings

Book
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers.

Lord Peter Wimsey could imagine the artist stepping back, the stagger, the fall, down to where the pointed rocks grinned like teeth.
But was it an accident - or murder? Six members of the close-knit Galloway artists' colony do not regret Campbell's death.
Five of them are red herrings.
ISBN: 9780450012488
0450012484
Branch Call Number: MYST PB Say 3558
Alternative Title: 5 red herrings

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

b
barkisaz
May 07, 2018

Pretty good but it's different from other of her books.
Favorite quote by Wimsey: " Life's just one damned thing after another."

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number
  Loading...

Find it at WPPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top