The Final Reckoning

The Final Reckoning

A Novel

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
2
Rate this:

"The biggest challenger to Dan Brown's crown." --Mirror (UK)

When a man's death at the United Nations turns out to be more than just an accidental shooting, unsuspecting Tom Byrne is plunged headlong into a deadly world of hidden fellowships, unforgivable crimes, and a 60-year quest for justice. From Sam Bourne--the #1 international bestselling author of The Righteous Men and The Last Testament--comes this fast-paced, gripping, and provocative thriller exposing the last great mystery of the Second World War. Perfect for fans of Raymond Khoury, Jo Nesb#65533;, and James Rollins, Bourne's The Final Solution is a tense and twisting tale of Nazi soldiers and Jewish Avengers, based on the true story of WWII survivors taking vengeance for the Holocaust into their own hands.

Publisher: New York : HarperCollins, c2010
Edition: 1st U.S. ed. --
ISBN: 9780061875748
0061875740
Branch Call Number: FIC Bourn 6939
Characteristics: 423 p

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

a
athena14
Sep 26, 2015

Warning: Bourne's tale of the horrors of the Holocaust goes farther than it needs to, being rather pornographic.

m
Mommies2
Oct 28, 2011

An excellent read. Lots of action and the plot is great. It made you think about the German war and the survivors of the Holocaust.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at WPPL.

Try searching for The Final Reckoning to see if WPPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest For Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top