Crazy for You

Crazy for You

The New Gershwin Musical Comedy : Complete Vocal Selections

Printed Music - 1992
Rate this:
Includes: K-R-A-Z-Y for You * I Can't Be Bothered Now * Bidin' My Time * Things Are Looking Up * Could You Use Me? * Shall We Dance? * Someone to Watch Over Me * Slap That Bass * Embraceable You * Tonight's the Night * I Got Rhythm * Stiff Upper Lip * They Can't Take That Away from Me * But Not for Me * Nice Work If You Can Get It.
Publisher: Van Nuys, CA : Alfred Publishing Co., c1992
ISBN: 9781576238677
Branch Call Number: 782.14 Ger 3558
Characteristics: 1 vocal score (84 p.) :,ill. (some col.) ;,31 cm
Additional Contributors: Gershwin, Ira 1896-1983


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at WPPL

To Top