Amelia Bedelia on the Job

Amelia Bedelia on the Job

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:

In the ninth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia and her friends at school explore different jobs and careers and think about what they want to be when they grow up! Amelia Bedelia is especially curious about her own father's line of work. If he spends the day pitching to a client, does that mean he plays a lot of baseball?

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Publisher: New York, NY :, Greenwillow Books,, [2016]
Edition: First edition
Copyright Date: ♭2016
ISBN: 9780062334121
Characteristics: 145 pages :,illustrations
Additional Contributors: Avril, Lynne 1951-


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at WPPL

To Top