Blue Moon

Blue Moon

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
Travel to the sultry bayou in this sizzling and suspenseful romance from New York Times bestselling "queen of romantic suspense" ( Booklist) Linda Howard!

Sheriff Jackson Brody knows folks get a little crazy under a full moon, especially in steamy backwater country. But on the trail of a scorching murder mystery, it's the lawman himself who succumbs to the spell of a beautiful, mysterious stranger in this "white-knuckle romantic thriller" ( Booklist, starred review), perfect for fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Carla Neggers.
Publisher: New York :, Pocket Star,, 2017
ISBN: 9781501158759
Branch Call Number: Online eBook
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file, rda
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at WPPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top